Management Control Association

Chair: Professor Elaine Harris

Honorary Secretary

Dr Julia Mundy
University of Greenwich
Old Royal Naval College
Park Row
London SE10 9LS

Honorary Treasurer

Mr Paul Massey


Other members of the Council of the MCA are:

David Otley, Kim Soin, Melina Manochin, Yesh Nama, Anne-Marie Kruis, Lisa Jack

Company Information


Company Registered Office: Management Control Association, Priory Close, St Mary’s Gate, Lancaster, Lancashire, LA1 1XB United Kingdom

Company Registration No: 1913320

Charity Registration No:  293367